Rd 3 Rider List and Start Order

The Rollercoaster Gravity Enduro powered by Flow Mountain Bike is rocking Ourimbah this Sunday. Jon Odams is the favourite for the overall state series win in the Elite Men’s – strongest contenders as it stands now will be local Jarrad Connolly and Sydney’s Oliver Kristevic. Full female elite podium lined up – series leader Genevieve McKew is confirmed to start.


>> Download the preliminary rider list [PDF]

last updated: Friday, 15 November 2014, 9:30pm


Here is the recommended start order:

  • Cell Bikes track: Elite Male, Vets Male + Female, Elite Female
  • CBD track: Master Female, Master + SMaster Male, Junior U15 + U19
  • Gloryfy track: Expert and Hardtail Male

>> Click here for the race track and venue map