Results: Round 5 elite wins to ACT, series titles to NSW

Cara Paton and Ben Cory are the Elite Winners of Round 5 of the Fox Rollercoaster #Enduro Series, hydrated by CamelBak at Stromlo Forest Park in Canberra. Vanessa Thompson (Yanderra, NSW) and Michael Vanos (Faulconbridge, NSW) defend their series leads and claim the NSW/ACT State Series titles today.

Photos, series results and detailed race report to follow.


>> DOWNLOAD Round 5 Results [PDF]


Thank you to our major headline sponsor, Fox Shox for their commitment and support throughout the 2015 series and to our hydration sponsor CamelBak. We appreciate the support of our series partners and are looking forward to the 2016 season already!